Translate Roebuck Inn Translate Roebuck Inn Translate Roebuck Inn Translate Roebuck Inn Translate Roebuck Inn

Short Breaks Hertfordshire

2 Night Weekend Break with Breakfast and 1 Dinner

Book Now

2 Nights Midweek Break in Stevenage FREE BREAKFAST

Book Now


Herzlich willkommen im Best Western Roebuck Inn

Best Western Roebuck Inn Hotel

Zentral gelegen Stevenage Hotels

A 15. Hotel Century in Stevenage mit modernen Zimmern das Hotel, verbindet traditionellen Charme und modernen Einrichtungen mitfühlend. Eichenbalken und Kaminfeuer im Winter schaffen eine gemütliche einladende Atmosphäre. In unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich London und kurze Fahrt zum Knebworth, Welwyn und Hatfield das Gebiet bietet eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten.

Buche jetzt
Restaurants in Stevenage

Stevenage Bar & Restaurant

Mit unserer modernen Schlafzimmer und ein vor kurzem neu gestaltete Bar & Restaurant in Stevenage, dem BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn ist jetzt die perfekte Wahl für Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber. Kostenloses Parken und Wifi macht dies ein idealer Stevenage Hotel.

Lies mehr
Unterkunft in Stevenage

Ausgezeichnete Unterkunft in Hertfordshire

Ob Sie mit einem der hoteleigenen fantastischen Konferenzeinrichtungen oder verbringen die Nacht in einem unserer Zimmer, eine Vielzahl von Essen und Trinken Erfahrung gepaart mit einem unschlagbaren freundliches Personal, wird dazu beitragen, Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Buche jetzt
Karte von Roebuck Inn Hotel Stevenage

In der Nähe von Luton Airport

Best Western Roebuck Inn Hotel liegt günstig nur eine kurze Fahrt von der Ausfahrt 7 der A1M und nur eine Meile entfernt von der Stevenage Bahnhof. Sie können London in 30 Minuten mit dem Zug zu erreichen und Luton Airport ist nur 12,5 Meilen vom Hotel macht es sehr bequem für die Geschäfts- und Freizeitreisende.

Lies mehr

Translate BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn Translate BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn Translate BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn Translate BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn Translate BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn
Check-in
Check-out

Welcome to The BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn

Best Western Roebuck Inn Hotel

Centrally Located Stevenage Hotel

A 15th Century Hotel in Stevenage with modern bedrooms, this hotel combines old world charm and modern facilities sympathetically. Oak beams and log fires in winter create a homely welcoming atmosphere. Situated within close proximity of London and short drive to Knebworth, Welwyn and Hatfield the area provides a variety of activities.
Restaurants in Stevenage

Stevenage Bar & Restaurant

With our contemporary Bedrooms and  a recently revamped Bar & Restaurant in Stevenage, the BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn is now the perfect choice for the business and leisure traveller. Free Parking and Wifi makes this an ideal Stevenage Hotel
Accommodation in Stevenage

Excellent Accommodation in Hertfordshire

Whether you are using one of the hotel’s fantastic conference facilities or spending the night in one of our bedrooms, a variety of wining and dining experience coupled with an unbeatable friendly staff, will help to make your stay a memorable one.
Map of Roebuck Inn Hotel Stevenage

Close to Luton Airport

Best Western Roebuck Inn Hotel is conveniently located just a short drive from Junction 7 of the A1M and just a mile away from the Stevenage Train Station. You can reach London in 30 minutes by train and Luton Airport is just 12.5 miles from the hotel making it quite convenient for the business and Leisure Travellers.