Translate Roebuck Inn Translate Roebuck Inn Translate Roebuck Inn Translate Roebuck Inn Translate Roebuck Inn

Courts Séjours Hertfordshire

2 Night Weekend Break with Breakfast and 1 Dinner

Book Now

2 Nights Midweek Break in Stevenage FREE BREAKFAST

Book Now


Bienvenue au Best Western Roebuck Inn

Best Western Roebuck Inn Hôtel

Idéalement situé Stevenage Hôtel

Un Hôtel du 15ème siècle à Stevenage avec des chambres modernes, cet hôtel allie le charme du vieux monde et équipements modernes avec bienveillance. Poutres en chêne et des feux de bois en hiver créent une atmosphère accueillante chaleureuse. Situé à proximité de Londres et court trajet de Knebworth, Welwyn Hatfield et la région offre une variété d'activités.

Réserver
Restaurants à Stevenage

Stevenage Bar & Restaurant

Avec nos chambres contemporaines et un récemment remanié Bar & Restaurant à Stevenage, le BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn est maintenant le choix idéal pour les affaires et de loisirs. Parking gratuit et Wifi rend cette Stevenage Hôtel idéal.

En savoir plus
Hébergement à Stevenage

Un hébergement de qualité dans le Hertfordshire

Que vous utilisiez l'un des fantastiques de l'hôtel salles de conférence ou de passer la nuit dans l'une de nos chambres, une variété de l'expérience de manger et boire et couplé avec un personnel amical imbattable, contribuera à faire de votre séjour un moment inoubliable.

Réserver
Plan de Roebuck Inn Hôtel Stevenage

Près de l'aéroport de Luton

Best Western Roebuck Inn Hôtel est idéalement situé à seulement quelques kilomètres de la sortie 7 de la A1M et juste un mile de la gare de Stevenage. Vous pourrez rejoindre Londres en 30 minutes en train et l'aéroport de Luton est seulement 12,5 miles de l'hôtel ce qui rend très pratique pour les affaires et voyageurs de loisirs.

En savoir plus

Translate BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn Translate BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn Translate BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn Translate BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn Translate BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn

Short Breaks Hertfordshire

2 Night Weekend Break with Breakfast and 1 Dinner

Book Now

2 Nights Midweek Break in Stevenage FREE BREAKFAST

Book Now

Welcome to The BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn

Best Western Roebuck Inn Hotel

Centrally Located Stevenage Hotel

A 15th Century Hotel in Stevenage with modern bedrooms, this hotel combines old world charm and modern facilities sympathetically. Oak beams and log fires in winter create a homely welcoming atmosphere. Situated within close proximity of London and short drive to Knebworth, Welwyn and Hatfield the area provides a variety of activities.

Book Now
Restaurants in Stevenage

Stevenage Bar & Restaurant

With our contemporary Bedrooms and  a recently revamped Bar & Restaurant in Stevenage, the BEST WESTERN Roebuck Inn is now the perfect choice for the business and leisure traveller. Free Parking and Wifi makes this an ideal Stevenage Hotel.

Read More
Accommodation in Stevenage

Excellent Accommodation in Hertfordshire

Whether you are using one of the hotel’s fantastic conference facilities or spending the night in one of our bedrooms, a variety of wining and dining experience coupled with an unbeatable friendly staff, will help to make your stay a memorable one.

Book Now
Map of Roebuck Inn Hotel Stevenage

Close to Luton Airport

Best Western Roebuck Inn Hotel is conveniently located just a short drive from Junction 7 of the A1M and just a mile away from the Stevenage Train Station. You can reach London in 30 minutes by train and Luton Airport is just 12.5 miles from the hotel making it quite convenient for the business and Leisure Travellers.

Read More